Club Staff

Michelle Cox, Executive Director/General Manager  michelle@arkansasunited.com

Mark Gibbs, Technical Director.   mark@arkansasrising.org

Brittany Axford, Soccer Operations Director  brittany@arkansasunited.com

Alex Burgess, Girls Competitive Director.  alex@arkansasrising.org

Justin Hawkins, North Programing Director, Tournaments  justin@arkansasunited.com

Brandon Hom, Operations Administrator  brandon@arkansasunited.com


 

Arkansas United Soccer Club

Arkansas United Soccer Club formerly known as Little Rock Futbol Club has been a 501c3 nonprofit youth organization serving our community since 1980. Our principal mission is the promotion of youth soccer. We strive to instill a love for the game in each of our players and to provide an atmosphere where each player may participate and progress according to his or her interest and ability. We take great pride in developing our players as athletes, students and responsible young men and women. Our players form life-long friendships with their club mates, acquire leadership, teamwork and sportsmanship skills that ultimately prepare them for life beyond soccer.

Contact Us

Arkansas United Soccer Club
Phone: 501-868-1212