Board of Directors

Curtis Bailey, President
RJ Moore, Vice President
Amy Stumhofer, Treasurer
Meredith Zachritz, Secretary
Tod Cochran
Laura Sanders
David Collier-Tenison
Chris Kear
Jason Farrar
Kela Jackson

Non-Voting Members:  Chad Aududell, Mark Mancil

Arkansas United Soccer Club

Arkansas United Soccer Club formerly known as Little Rock Futbol Club has been a 501c3 nonprofit youth organization serving our community since 1980. Our principal mission is the promotion of youth soccer. We strive to instill a love for the game in each of our players and to provide an atmosphere where each player may participate and progress according to his or her interest and ability. We take great pride in developing our players as athletes, students and responsible young men and women. Our players form life-long friendships with their club mates, acquire leadership, teamwork and sportsmanship skills that ultimately prepare them for life beyond soccer.

Contact Us

Arkansas United Soccer Club
Phone: 501-868-1212